My Free Gift to Poetry Lovers

Calling all poetry lovers!  From today (14th) until the 18th April I am offering my poetry collections for free on Amazon.

Currently they are only available as an e-book, so if you don’t have a Kindle then simply download the free software from Amazon to be able to read my books on your pc, laptop, tablet, ipad or smartphone.  The free reading apps can be found at the top of the Amazon page to the right of the product image.

Just click on the books below to be directed to the appropriate page on Amazon.  I hope many of you will download them and enjoy my verses.  Comments always welcome.cropped-blea-tarn3-best-one-yet1.jpg

cropped-book-cover.jpg

Leave a Reply

