New Me, New Blog!

Hi readers,

This is just a shameless plug for my new blog entitled, A Journey with Myself which you can discover by clicking the link below:

https://marciajanekenyon.wordpress.com/

blog

It is meant as a blog of self-discovery where I write about new experiences as I tread the path of life alone, and to show others who are battling with themselves that if I can step out of my comfort zone, so can they!  I now have a new camera and therefore hope to post a lot more photographs and keep it different in its content and style than this blog.

I hope many of you will take a look, for some reason it’s not getting ‘out there’ and I’m wondering if I’m not doing my tags and catagories correctly?  Any advice would be gratefully received.

Please be sure to take a visit and hopefully subscribe to receive all future posts.  Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

